World's Finest Earfood

in VIMM.TV - Streaming4 years ago (edited)


You want some Real World Grooves & Beats?! No Blabla, just Music?!
Then come and listen to my "Orbit" around some of The World's Finest Eclectic Earfood!

thumbnail



Hi there, I'm the Dude, a GHRO-Groove-Jockey with my Radio Eclectic,
alive & kicking as much as possible on Canna-Curate!

The earfood RADIO eclectic playlists are a Handpicked Selection of Blues, Dubs, Edits, Funk, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Remakes, Soul, World Music and often enough a fusion off all this excellence. This mix of breathtaking artists, rare cuts, real world beats and my all time favorites, brings essential music from around this planet a little bit closer to you!


A little about "Who's the Dude"?!

Brought up with classical music (because that was my dad's main collection), I kind of listen to everything. I also became a musician with preference to wind instruments and there I fell in love with a Duduk!

I started being a DJ 1978. After playing in Discos and at Parties for over 30 years, I needed to leave that all behind because the "evolution" in music on TVs, Radios and Clubs became just to mainstream...

Today I'm deep into World Music, Jazz and its Fusion,
though my heart will always be a RockNRollA and ZappaNoid !

Anyway, hopefully you pass by when I'm around and online... CU there!
Thank You for listening and all your awesome support!
#ComeGROWwithGHRO


Free Mind & Grooviness

Dan "Dude" Mondoshawan


  • Respect Your Nature!
  • Be Impeccable With Your Word!
  • Handle Everything From A Neutral Point!
  • Be Sincere / Honest!
  • Find Truth By Asking Kindly!
  • Always Give Your Best To One And All!

eRe_banner.png

CannaBanner_Original.jpg


♫ ☕ ❤️ 😎 ❤️ ☕ ♫


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv