You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London's King's Cross Station

Hi there, thanks for dropping by.

The haveyoubeenhere community has seen a big influx of content recently and we regularly get well over 60 posts everyday so it is not possible to curate every one of them. You've pinned 27 posts on Pinmapple, of which 7 were featured by us in the past, that is actually a pretty good %, so please don't feel deflated.

I see you're posting across many communities on Hive and that is great but given you've been on Hive for four months, you're not following many people and you don't have many followers. This limits the support you get from the community as a whole. Building your network is the most foolproof way to get support in the long run and I think you'll find once you do that the desire to leave Hive will lessen.

Hopefully this helps and we'll continue to see you on Hive.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the good advice, the next period will be a period of reflection for me in the sense that I have to make a decision about the @triplug project, part of me is telling me to quit, another part is telling me not to quit.
I'll keep posting until I make the best decision for me.
With all due respect @triplug.