You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Danger: Alchemy 23-002 - Magick?

in Hermetic Hive3 years ago

Awesome, yeah the course I'm taking is run by Carolyn Elliot. I read her book Existential Kink a year ago and it gave me several "ah ha!" moments. I have been putting off taking one of her courses (because of social fears and money) but i finally made the jump and I really think it's gonna help me break through my barriers :)

The zine, i only made one and distributed a few copies of it locally at the time. I'm amazed i still have a copy! I'm thinking about reprinting it and digitizing it too. If i do I'll put in my new Hivelist shop https://hivelist.store/shop/stickers-and-sticks/

Sort:  

Hey man, I've been digging into Carolyn's stuff and really liking it. Right now I'm in the middle of her podcast on Alchemy and taking her free course "force of nature" Very cool stuff. Very grateful to have been hipped to this, thanks for that =)

Awesome! yeah, her way of explaining things has really helped me break through the things that have been holding me back.

cool, I'm going to check her out. thanks.