Sort: Β 

no o, i don't ask for it and i can't ask for it, i need to be civilized lol but i always pray in my mind that she should bring that tray🀣

man those are good memories, infact they can never fade and i still cherish those people till today, they are one in a million

πŸ˜‚. Man would be a man. Asking must have devalued one’s reputation.

I prayed to come across people like that in my service year but my prayer wasn’t accepted πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

it all depends on who you relate with, assuming you make friends with girls that cook who you normally visit, you may get lucky lol

Haha. Me and girls are not always on a good terms. I don’t know why. The ones I relate with told me they can’t cook for me only for their boyfriends, husband, family, or if I am sick πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.

And they didn’t. πŸ˜‚

Though some others did, but it was too late