You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Nonfiction Prompt #50

in The Ink Well9 months ago

Oh my heavens. I'm really, really honored to have this recognition. I write for the pleasure of writing and sharing. It's a great privilege to be able to write in such a community. Thank you team. I wasn't looking for recognition or a prize. Writing for you and everyone else in the community is my prize.♥️

Sort:  

Yes, we know you have no desire for accolades or prizes, @agmoore. Sorry about that. 😇

We do love your writing, and you are an inspiration. One way to look at it is this: fledgling writers benefit from seeing what goes into a great story, which means it's important to make sure those stories shine bright and get a bit of a spotlight on them. Thank you for sharing your occasional story in The Ink Well.

🌼♥️🌼

Congratulations! Your story was really great and inspiring