You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cure is a matter of time

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Hello @titapach73,
First I would like to reinforce the caution issued by @raj808 about the scammer. Never click on a link you don't recognize. Accounts are stolen in this way.

Then, your story! How fast-paced this is. I can tell you see the action before your eyes as you write. There is a strong arc: beginning, middle and end. And the story has a happy ending, a great resolution.

There is some difficulty for the reader in following your narrative because the wording is choppy. This is probably a translation issue. I thank you, though, for posting with Ink Well and I encourage you to keep writing!

Sort:  

Thank you for the information if it seemed strange to me I did not pay attention, thank you for valuing my literary content which is my passion.