You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manzanares River

in The Ink Well2 years ago

I had to check if the Manzanares river is real~

oved the part when their leader went for the final battle. They thought he became a traitor, until they realized he was preparing to become a sacrificing hero!

"It was no longer treachery. It was heroism."


But Kúriko put a stop to the jubilation.

Love this word "jubilation," I wonder why I don't see it often in stories.

full of winged concerts in each Ah-raguisnús

I didn't understand this part, what image should be in my head when I hear "winged concerts?"


FOUND ON DREEM

!PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ !CTP

Sort:  

Heroism doesn't have to be spectacular all the time. Heroic acts can be quiet but effective, too :)

"winged concerts" stands for birds here.

Thanks for reading. Much appreciated!

Thanks for letting me know.

""winged concerts" stands for birds here."