MY SOCIAL MEDIA BREAK

in The Ink Well2 years ago

I have the energy of a hundred people and I never get exhausted, I am a people's person. I have the most amazing friends and family around me. I am not a people pleaser because I have grown to just love, simply love and because of this, it is usually very difficult to differentiate my me time, work time, study time, family time and friendship time.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You have amazing friends.

Hi @aiydee. We welcome you to Hive and to The Ink Well.

However, this post has been muted in The Ink Well. We ask that you get to know our community and our rules before posting again. They are provided at the top of The Ink Well community.

The Ink Well is a short story community. We only accept short stories. Short stories have characters, a story line, and other elements of fiction. You can find our rules at the top of
The Ink Well community
.

We have many helpful articles on how to write fiction in our catalog of fiction writing tips provides a list of all the helpful articles on fiction writing.

We welcome you to post in The Ink Well if you write a short story.