Arjun's Plead to Karna

Dear Karna,

Greetings from Arjuna, I hope this letter finds you in good spirits. I wanted to take a moment to express my admiration for your valor and bravery. You were one of the greatest warriors of our time and it was always an honor to fight alongside you in the Kurukshetra war.

lYUPzBi5wPaHF0RZruIK--1--78ax7.webp

I understand that despite our differences, we both shared a deep love for our brothers and a strong sense of duty to our family and kingdom. Your selflessness and devotion to your friends and family is truly admirable.

I also wanted to acknowledge the pain and suffering that you went through. Despite being born as a prince and gifted with divine weapons, you were denied your rightful place in society because of your birth. I cannot even begin to imagine the emotional turmoil you must have faced. But you faced it with grace and strength, and that is truly admirable.

I regret the fact that we were forced to fight on opposing sides in the war. I know that if the circumstances were different, we could have been great friends and brothers. I understand that you had a strong sense of duty to your own family and kingdom, and I respect that.

I hope that wherever you are, you have found peace and happiness. Your legacy lives on through the stories of the Mahabharat and continues to inspire people to this day.

With respect, empathy, and admiration,

Arjuna.

zg8g25vZ7AvI2hpsVp2S--1--npk2u.webp

Sort:  

Hi there
@ayushthedreamer, please add sources for the images you’ve used. Thank you

Hi @inkwell ,
These are digital art generated by code hence grabbing the source will not be possible. Probably these images never exists for real , if any plagiarism exists it might be a sheer co-incidence.