You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rays of Hope

in The Ink Well7 months ago

A journey. Life. A way to continue living. I can feel it. I felt the struggle. The need for reassurance. The need for a taste of being at home, not just in a house. And, your heart is very big and beautiful. You had two awesome souls next to you. Him, and your darling husband.

That's so sweet.

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. Happy Thursday. Yeah, it is a new day that screams pypt. I hope you had it marked on your calendar, and I hope you are ready for today. The challenges and all others that come today. However, do not lose your smile while doing what you can. Be happy and never give up in life. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Sort:  

It is cliche, but home really is where the heart is. And when I need time and space, my heart needs to find the mountains 💗 thank you, Bali for this beautiful comment. !LUV !PIZZA

Yes, where the heart resides is always home as it is the only place that makes us feel alive. Thanks for sharing, too 😊.