You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Landlord's Delimma..

in The Ink Well β€’ 2 months ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, this your palava is funny. Wait o so you also joined them, hmmmm, nobody likes stress and if staying in a place will cause me stress, I will do everything possible for my sanity even if it extends to snobbing.

That landlady was really disrespectful and hypermania. It's like she feeds on quarrells.

Sort: Β 

Honestly, I hate stress and she not entitled to anything from me other than my rent. It's my first time of seeing someone behave like that and I wonder how she is enjoying her life.

Lock up the door on herself all day just because she doesn't want to mingle with tenants. It her problem and I hope she doesn't have serious problems one day because no one will respond to her.

That's true, she doesn't know the implications of her actions now. She thinks she is Jagaban, wait till she has an emergency and that's when it will dawn on her.