You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedication

in The Ink Welllast year

This was so good and well written @sofs-su. I was soooo nervous for Amy when she entered Stan’s office but a part of me knew it wouldn’t be as bad as I thought.

Her dedication and reputation of taking good care of the patients made her stand out from the rest and assisted her with keeping her job.

I liked the part where her dog was supportive of her. It really painted a picture of how our pets have feelings and emotions and want to be helpful to us. 😊

I am learning that you are such a great poet and writer. Nice work!

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille
I am glad you like the story. It's been so long since I wrote anything in the fiction category.
I love the way you've described the role of the dog Alpha in the story. Having pets in real life I know what a deep impact they make in our lives.
Thank you for your kind words, I so appreciate it.
It truly means a lot to me as I haven't written in a little more than a year.

You're so welcome! Maybe this will be a boost to get you writing more fiction. 😃😉

Thank you so much. I guess I will be writing more.