Sort:  

I'm not sure exactly what this means, but thank you for it anyway @samsmith1971 😅

hi @stormcharmer 🤗 When you use the Ecency front end to post or engage with other posts, you collect Ecency points. These can be seen in your Ecency wallet. You can use them to tip other people's posts or to secure an Ecency curation vote on one of your posts or a post belonging to somebody else (this is called boosting a post). I used some of my points to secure curation from the Ecency account for your post as I thought it deserved a higher upvote than what I could manage from my own account alone. I hope this rudimentary explanation helps! 😊

Have a wonderful week @stormcharmer

!ALIVE !PIZZA

@stormcharmer! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.