You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Nonfiction Prompt #56 Ayurvedic saved my life.

in The Ink Well6 months ago (edited)

That last hospital is indeed a nice place to be. I am currently trying to force myself to avoid eating sugary foods and focus more on fruits but my discipline isn't strong enough.

Sorry for your health, I am so happy that you are completely fine now. The truth is no matter how hard we try to run from sickness, one day it will catch up with us nevertheless it is wise to always do our best to stay healthy. Prevention, they say is better than cure.

How is your building project going, or you are done already?

Sort:  

@emreal Thank you, friend, for reading and commenting on my story, please stop eating sweets as soon as possible. Because once this unwanted diabetes occurs, it will be difficult to get rid of it.
The work of my building was completed with the help of my friends, now this is my residence and I am also doing my business in this same building.

I will surely do that sir. Thanks for the concern sir

Congratulations, I am happy you completed it.