You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Fast and Furious Festival Day two/ Matílde/ Short Storie/ by @gilliatt

in The Ink Well3 years ago

@gilliatt you are such a good narrator. I mean, I fell in love with every word, every sentence and even the breaks in punctuation before starting from another angle. And I must admit that is is quite a story that resonates so well with the prompt given. A unique and captivating one at that.
I give it to you. And your choice of painting is awesome. Reminds me of the rastafarian. Well done! Reblogged!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your words, I am very flattered by them, and as for painting, it is not the Rastafarian, but I have always thought that Pablo Picasso is a true magician with his brush, a true work of art.

Oh, Picasso. Thank you then.