Sort:  

The man looked puzzled and replied: "You can't fall from either of those."

The funny thing about dreams: the rational intrudes into the irrational. Makes for interesting stories, also, if you ever want to try your hand at a true short story.

Hi @gamer00. Please read our community rules. This is a fiction community only. And we only accept original work. Thanks!

And which rule did I break?

Unless you consider dreams factual, like encyclopedias and dictionaries I'm not sure why you are offended. Both stories I submitted are definitely my original content, and not taken off from anyone else.

If someone has written something similar, it is purely coincidental, because at least as far as I know, I have absolutely no recollection of seeing such stories before writing mine. I know that much about copyright laws, working in the field (photography) that while I don't think the laws are perfectly just, my creations will be always created by me just in case.

Before you reply, read this.

I'm sorry I didn't explain it well. If your story is fiction, that's fine. But the issue is cross-posting previously published content. (Rule #4.)

Thanks for understanding.

No re-posts of previously published content or content that is published elsewhere in any form, in any sequence, other than your own profile and blog on the Hive blockchain and its front ends. We are looking for unique, original creative work.

Emphasis mine.

screenshot_20210306_232052.png

Reading that again, and again, and I am sure I didn't break the rule.