The Cabin/ La Cabaña/ by @gilliatt

in The Ink Well3 years ago (edited)

mountains-2855687_960_720.jpg

Source PRZEMKO Pixabay

The cabin

We met, as always, in that cabin in the woods, on the outskirts of the city, nobody saw us, nobody ever bothered us, in fact nobody cared, nobody ever said anything, we were like soul mates.

It was the month of September, the eve of my thirty-third birthday, and we still didn't know if we could sustain that situation any longer. As always when leaving class, she looked me in the eyes and said: "I think it's time to think about our future, to make a decision," and then she got in my car while unbuttoning her blouse to provoke me, I took the wheel and without further accelerating, I knew that that afternoon we would make love again, as always, a love forbidden by God, by society and even worse than all that, by my conscience.

It was Deruchette, a beautiful woman, barely over thirty-five, but still retaining all the splendor of youth, her huge blue eyes told me that there was something that was affecting her just like me, I knew that in truth the time had come to turn it all around. But even there, once we got into the car, I watched her, I saw her loose hair, fluttering in the open car window, I saw her perfect breasts, her beautiful legs, white as milk, her perfume, mixed with all the morning class, I would dare to say that this woman could take over my soul just by unbuttoning her blouse.

Sometimes she was even more aggressive, she would put on a skirt and after telling me that she could not go to the cabin that afternoon, and when she saw that she was driving home, she would take off her panties and turn them on her finger saying: "You have not taken the right way ", which made me turn around and go directly to that cabin, where we were infinitely happy in silence, not a word left his lips while we were there.

Deruchette, as I had told them her name, belonged to that class of teachers who handled mathematics as if they had invented it, a luck to have all the answers in a click of the fingers and now, it seemed to me that it was something from the devil , learn all those algebraic theories, to end up saying in the middle of the month that the salary was not enough and that you also had to practice some magic so that those numbers would match the accounts, that's how she was.

I met her at the university, I saw her go out to smoke secretly from her students, the professors and the dean, nervous, like an angel trying to hide a " litle sin" of those that are more like mischief.

Until one afternoon when I saw her differently, she went out to smoke the same as every day, but this time, she cried inconsolably and just like that, I approached her and said: "Are you okay? Can I help you with something? She just raised her beautiful blue eyes telling me: "get me out of here."

That afternoon she asked me to take her to the sea, she needs to think and I did. When we reached the shore he sat down on the sand, took out a cigarette and asked me to listen to her, in silence. She told me that she had been married for the last eight years, but that her husband had suffered a terrible accident, that he had been bedridden for the last two years, unable to even speak, that only she took care of him, since he did not He had family, that he was his best friend since childhood, that he was always a good man, and that he loved her like no one had ever loved her.

beach-1845945_960_720.webp

Source Pexels Pixabay

I just listen, there are times when the only thing left for us is to remain silent, and let people take out everything that affects them in the hope of calming their pain a little. So we stayed there for a good part of the afternoon, until she got up and asked me to take her home, so I did, always in silence.

As the days went by, a true friendship was born between us, and despite the fact that I looked her up and down with a secret desire for that beautiful body of a goddess that she had, it never occurred to me that monument of a woman could come to be mine, given the circumstances, and that although it would never be, I could not help looking at her, capturing some moments when she leaned in and revealed those formidable breasts, those beautiful curves when she was moving away, it was inevitable and I did, always alone, always in silence.

It wasn't until my birthday, that October 9, when she told me about going to see a cabin that belonged to her husband and that had been raped by some thief or vagrant from the place, she begged me to accompany her, and I did not no bad intention, (I swear to God it was like that), accompany her, in silence.

That afternoon, Deruchette, finished her class earlier than ever, and made a sign for me to come out to the parking lot and wait for her. So I did, suddenly I saw her coming, it was different, something had changed, it seemed that it had undergone a metamorphosis. She got into the car and began to move in a very restless way, as if she wanted to say something to me, but she didn't dare, she just sat there, with her mid-thighs, her legs spread, as if wanting to say something, but she stayed that way, to the cabin, in silence.

Once there, we were able to verify that there were no signs of violence, after a light examination, he verified that nothing was missing. Soon he relaxed and offered me a cup of coffee, "coffee is always good, for lonely souls," she said.

After serving the coffee, she immediately asked me if in all this time, I had not felt any kind of attraction for her, if she did not like her even a little, she did not give me time to respond, when I dropped the cup of coffee and I felt those lips that were kissing me mercilessly, and those hands that were searching all over my body, as if searching for something that it seems that I had lost and desperately needs. That afternoon we made love like two teenagers, I did not have time to think about her situation, about her husband, about anything, I only felt a woman desperate to be caressed and loved, her carnal desire overwhelmed me and I surrendered to those succulent breasts that They no longer let me breathe, so that woman gave herself completely to me, abandoned to her primitive instincts, I no longer thought of anything other than her.

sleep-839358_960_720.webp

Source Foundry Pixabay

Since that day, we were like this for about two months, she would see me in the corridors and smile in a way that sometimes scared me, sometimes her mischievous looks and gestures made me laugh quietly, (when she walks in sin, one thinks that everyone is aware of what one does), everything was perfect, from the moment we left the university, we went to the cabin and then took her to her house, it was forbidden to talk about her husband, and so on I did, until that day.

One day we went to the cabin without further ado, he told me about him, he told me that the time had come to end that torment, that it was truly unbearable, to see that man so young, who he loved so much, suffer like this, in silence. So without further ado, he proposed it to me, I talk about ending Alexis's situation, (that's what it was called) that it was an act of humanity, but that it was necessary for me to do it, since she swore to love him forever and that she should not never value.

That afternoon we did not make love, I left her at her house and said goodbye to her with a kiss on the cheek, as we used to, and when I was about to enter, she returned and said, "I love you, but I cannot force you to do anything you don't want to do, just meditate on it calmly and tomorrow you tell me what you decide, I'll understand ", this time she kissed me on the mouth, putting his hand behind my neck, as it excited me so much, and entered.

In the morning, after seeing her enter classes, wearing a blue dress, which astonished some teachers and the dean noticed me in the cafeteria, that these things should be prohibited on campus, that they could even be a crime, "Faults to morality" he sentenced. I made up my mind, I knew that woman should be only mine and that in the end, what she was proposing to me was an act of mercy. When I left I told her that we would not go to the cabin, that he should go directly to her house, that I would go well into the night, and that God have mercy on our souls.

It was two in the morning, when I parked the vehicle a bit away from her home and slipped into the shadows to the rear, there she was, with her huge blue eyes, waiting for me, so I entered and she led me to her room. sick husband, he also handed me a vial of poison and said, "do it, I can't see it like that anymore."

I entered the room, he was asleep, it was the first time I saw him, he was a very young man, somewhat emaciated due to his condition, very skinny and I really only imagined everything that Deruchette had suffered, taking care of him, his great love, During the last two years, in that silence, in that room, where once they were so happy, I didn't think about it anymore, I opened her mouth and poured the bottle completely to the bottom, she woke up and realizing what was happening, after a superhuman effort, he could say a word that would torment me until the last of my days: "Help me".

A few minutes later that man left this world amidst a look of relief and despair that I never understood, until now.

wedding-2544405_960_720.webp

Source Marla 66 Pixabay

Shortly after Deruchette became widowed, we got married, she moved with me, sold the house where she lived with her late husband and from that moment everything was perfect, that woman had become my complement, I knew she was my soul mate, we were extremely happy, We spent the day between the university and the house, I felt fulfilled.

Until one day I proposed to him to sell that cabin, in which we were so happy but it no longer made sense to keep it, that it was better to invest the money from the sale in some business that would guarantee our future, since the limited income of that university in second, where the only cheap thing were our salaries that were barely enough, and that we had to think about the children who came when the time was right. She stared at me, it was a look that I had never seen, that I did not know, but she quickly smiled and said: "I already put it up for sale, we are connected."

That night Deruchette uncovered a bottle of the best Scotch that I had in my pantry and that I had kept for a long time for a special occasion, she claimed that being with me was the most special occasion that could exist, so we drank and made love, as always, as if there was nothing in this world that could separate us, as if what we had done had been nothing more than a prelude to our happiness and that we had the rest of our lives to be happy.

I woke up on the third day, completely immobile, unable to make any sound, I could only hear the voice of that doctor as he said: "I don't understand what could have happened to him, he's a very young man," she came out behind him, wiggling her damn hips, and she only returned to get something out of the room, they were hanging in front of the bed, they were the keys to the cabin.

Since then I have been here, bedridden, she comes every three days, gives me something to eat and cleans me, while I seek her gaze and beg her, but her beautiful blue eyes are not there for me.

I just watch her go in to look and put the keys to the cabin again, I know she does it so I can see it.

I just wait for the day that I enter with that someone, that I get out of this misery,
here in silence.

The end

Polish_20201102_024254739.jpg

I must thank the unconditional support I have received from @blocktrades, @ocdb @ilych @cervantes through @sancho.panza and @fridakahlo, @goya, @literatos, and of course from the community #theinkwell, #hivemexico, #talentclub, that drives me to be better every day.

_20201126_012145.JPG

mountains-2855687_960_720.jpg

Source Przemko Pixabay

La cabaña

Nos encontramos, como siempre en aquella cabaña en el bosque, en las afueras de la ciudad, nadie nos veía, nunca nadie nos molestó, de hecho a nadie le importaba, nadie dijo nunca nada, éramos como almas gemelas.
Era el mes de septiembre, vísperas de mi cumpleaños número treinta y tres y aun no sabíamos si podríamos sostener aquella situación por mas tiempo. Como siempre al salir de clases, ella me miro a los ojos y dijo: "Creo que es tiempo de pensar en nuestro futuro, de tomar una decisión", y acto seguido se subió a mi coche mientras desabrochaba su blusa para provocarme, yo tome el volante y sin mas acelere, sabia que aquella tarde volveríamos a hacer el amor, como siempre, un amor prohibido por Dios, por la sociedad y aun peor que todo aquello, por mi conciencia.
Se trataba de Deruchette, una hermosa mujer, apenas pasaba los treinta y cinco, pero que aun conservaba todo el esplendor de la juventud, sus enormes ojos azules me decían que había algo que le estaba afectando al igual que a mi, supe que en verdad había llegado el momento de dar un vuelco a todo aquello. Pero hasta allí, una vez que entrabamos al coche, yo la observaba, veía su cabello suelto, ondeando en la ventana abierta del coche, veía sus senos perfectos, sus hermosas piernas, blancas como la leche, su perfume, mezclado con toda la mañana de clases, me atrevería a decir que aquella mujer podría apoderarse de mi alma con solo desabrocharse la blusa.
A veces era aun mas agresiva, se ponía una falda y después de decirme que no podría ir a la cabaña aquella tarde, y al ver que conducia hacia su casa, se quitaba las bragas y las giraba en su dedo diciendo: "no haz tomado el camino correcto", lo que me hacia dar la vuelta y dirigirme directamente a aquella cabaña, donde éramos infinitamente felices en silencio, ni una palabra salia de sus labios mientras estuviéramos allí.
Deruchette como les había dicho que se llamaba, pertenecía a aquella clase de maestros que manejaban las matemáticas como si ellos las hubieran inventado, una suerte de tener todas las respuestas en un clickear de dedos y ya, a mi me parecía que era algo del demonio, aprenderse todas aquellas teorías algebraicas, para terminar diciendo a mediados de mes que el salario no te alcanzaba y que también debías practicar algo de magia para que aquellos números cuadraran con las cuentas, así era ella.
La conocí en la universidad, la veía salir a fumar a escondidas de sus alumnos, de los profesores y del decano, nerviosa, como un ángel tratando de esconder un "pecadillo" de esos que son mas bien travesuras.
Hasta una tarde en que la vi distinta, salio a fumar igual que todos los días, pero esta vez, lloraba desconsoladamente y así, sin mas, me le acerqué y le dije: " Estas bien? ¿Puedo ayudarte en algo? Ella solo levantó sus hermosos ojos azules diciendomé: "sacame de aquí".
Esa tarde me pidió que la llevara al mar, que necesitaba pensar y así lo hice. Al llegar a la orilla se sentó en la arena, saco un cigarrillo y me pidió que le escuchara, en silencio. Me contó que había estado casada los últimos ocho años, pero que su esposo había sufrido un terrible accidente, que este había estado postrado en una cama por los últimos dos años, sin poder siquiera hablar, que solo ella le cuidaba, ya que este no tenia familia, que el era su mejor amigo desde la infancia, que siempre fue un buen hombre, y que le amó como nunca le había amado nadie.

beach-1845945_960_720.webp

Source Pexels Pixabay

Yo me limite a escuchar, hay momentos en lo que lo único que nos queda es permanecer en silencio, y dejar que las personas saquen de su interior todo aquello que les afecta con la esperanza de calmar un poco su dolor. Así que permanecimos allí buena parte de la tarde, hasta que se levantó y me pidió que la llevara a su casa, así lo hice, siempre en silencio.
Con el pasar de los días, nació entre nosotros una verdadera amistad, y a pesar de que yo la miraba de arriba abajo con un deseo secreto por aquel bello cuerpo de diosa que tenia, nunca se me ocurrió pensar que aquel monumento de mujer, podría llegar a ser mía, dadas las circunstancias, y que si bien nunca lo seria, no podía evitar mirarla, capturar algunos momentos cuando se inclinaba y dejaba ver aquellos pechos formidables, aquellas hermosas curvas cuando se iba alejando, era inevitable y así lo hice, siempre solo, siempre en silencio.
No fue hasta el día de mi cumpleaños, aquel 9 de octubre, cuando me hablo de ir a ver una cabaña que pertenecía a su esposo y que había sido violentada por algún ladrón o vago del lugar, me rogó que la acompañara, y yo sin ninguna mala intención, (juro por Dios que fue así), la acompañe, en silencio.
Esa tarde Deruchette, terminó su clase mas temprano que nunca, y me hizo una señal, para que saliera al estacionamiento y la esperara. Así lo hice, de pronto la vi venir, era distinta, algo había cambiado, parecia que habia sufrido una metamorfosis. Se subió al coche y comenzó a moverse de manera muy inquieta, como si quisiera decirme algo, pero no se atrevió, solo estuvo allí sentada, con su falda a mitad de los muslos, sus piernas abiertas, como queriendo decir algo, pero se mantuvo así, hasta la cabaña, en silencio.
Una vez allí, pudimos comprobar que no había señales de violencia, después de un ligero examen, comprobó que no faltaba nada. No tardó en relajarse y me ofreció una taza de café, "siempre es bueno el café, para las almas solitarias", afirmó.
Después de servir el café, ella sin mas rodeos me pregunto si en todo este tiempo, yo no había sentido ningún tipo de atracción por ella, si no le gustaba aunque fuera un poco, no me dio tiempo a responder, cuando solté la taza de café y sentí aquellos labios que me besaban sin piedad, y aquellas manos que hurgaban por todo mi cuerpo, como buscando algo, que parece que había perdido y necesitaba con desesperación. Esa tarde hicimos el amor como dos adolescentes, yo no tuve tiempo de pensar en su situación, en su esposo, en nada, solo sentí una mujer desesperada por ser acariciada y amada, me sobrecogió su deseo carnal y me rendí ante esos suculentos senos que ya no me dejaban respirar, así aquella mujer se me entregaba completamente, abandonada a sus instintos primitivos, ya no pensé en otra cosa que en ella.

sleep-839358_960_720.webp

Source Foundry Pixabay

Desde ese día, estuvimos así por alrededor de dos meses, ella me veía en los pasillos y se sonreía de una manera que a veces me daba terror, a veces sus picaras miradas y gestos me hacían reír disimuladamente, (cuando se anda en pecado, uno piensa que todo el mundo esta pendiente de lo que uno hace), todo era perfecto, desde el momento en que salíamos de la universidad, íbamos a la cabaña y después la llevaba hasta su casa, estaba prohibido hablar de su esposo, y así lo hice, hasta aquel día.
Un día que fuimos a la cabaña sin mas, me hablo de él, me dijo que había llegado el momento de acabar con aquel tormento, que era de verdad insoportable, ver a aquel hombre tan joven, que tanto amó, sufrir así, en silencio. Así que sin mas me lo propuso, hablo de acabar con la situación de Alexis, (así se llamaba) que era un acto de humanidad, pero que era preciso que yo lo hiciera, ya que ella juró amarlo por siempre y que ella no tendría nunca el valor.
Esa tarde no hicimos el amor, la deje en su casa y me despedí de ella con un beso en la mejilla, como acostumbrábamos, y cuando estaba a punto de entrar, se devolvió y me dijo, "te amo, pero no puedo obligarte a hacer nada que no quieras hacer, solo medítalo con calma y mañana me dices lo que decidas, yo lo entenderé", esta vez me besó en la boca, poniendo su mano detrás de mi cuello, como tanto me excitaba, y entró.
Aquella noche no pude dormir, tan solo pensaba si el acto que estaba a punto de cometer, era en verdad un crimen, un pecado mortal, o solo se trataba de liberar aquella alma joven, atrapada en un cuerpo y una circunstancia y a todas estas; ¿que dirá Dios de todo esto? Pero solo escuché el silencio.
En la mañana, después de verla entrar a clases, con un vestido azul, que dejó pasmados a algunos profesores y que el decano me comentó en el cafetín, que esas cosas debían prohibirse en el campus, que podían llegar a ser hasta un delito, "faltas a la moral" sentenció. Me decidí, supe que aquella mujer debía ser solo mía y que al fin de cuentas, lo que ella me proponía era un acto de piedad, de misericordia. Al salir le dije que no iríamos a la cabaña, que se fuera directamente a su casa, que yo iría bien entrada la noche, y que Dios se apiade de nuestras almas.
Eran las dos de la mañana, cuando estacioné el vehículo algo lejos de su vivienda y me deslice en las sombras hasta la parte trasera, ahí estaba ella, con sus enormes ojos azules, esperándome, así que entre y me condujo a la habitación de su esposo enfermo, también me entregó un frasco de veneno y me dijo, "hazlo, yo no puedo verlo mas así".
Entré a la habitación, estaba dormido, era la primera vez que lo vi, era un hombre muy joven, algo demacrado por su condición, muy flaco y de verdad solo me imaginaba todo lo que había sufrido Deruchette, cuidandole, a su gran amor, durante los últimos dos años, en ese silencio, en esa habitación, donde una véz fueron tan felices, no lo pensé más, le abrí la boca y le vertí la botella por completo hasta el fondo, se despertó y al darme cuenta de lo que estaba pasando, después de un esfuerzo sobrehumano, el pudo decir una palabra que me atormentaría hasta el último de mis días: "Ayúdame".
Pocos minutos después aquel hombre se fue de este mundo entre una mirada de alivio y desesperanza que nunca comprendí, hasta ahora.

wedding-2544405_960_720.webp

Source Marla 66 Pixabay

Poco después de enviudar Deruchette, nos casamos, ella se mudó conmigo, vendió la casa donde vivió con su difunto esposo y desde ese momento todo era perfecto, aquella mujer se había convertido en mi complemento, supé que era mi alma gemela, eramos sumamente dichosos, pasabamos el día entre la universidad y la casa, me senti realizado.
Hasta que un dia le propuse vender aquella cabaña, en la que fuimos tan felices pero que ya no tenia sentido conservarla, que era mejor invertir el dinero de la venta en algún negocio que garantizara nuestro futuro, ya que los limitados ingresos de aquella universidad de segunda, donde lo único barato, eran nuestros salarios que apenas alcanzaban, y que habia que pensar en los niños que vinieran cuando fuera el momento. Ella me quedo mirando fijamente, era una mirada que nunca había visto, que no conocía, pero rápidamente sonrió y me dijo: "Ya la puse en venta, estamos conectados".
Esa noche Deruchette, destapó una botella del mejor escoces que tenia en mi despensa y que lo guardaba desde hacia mucho tiempo para una ocasión especial, ella alegó que estar conmigo era la ocasión mas especial que podía existir, así que bebimos e hicimos el amor, como siempre, como si no existiera nada en este mundo que pudiera separarnos, como si lo que habíamos hecho, no hubiera sido mas que un preludio a nuestra felicidad y que nos quedaba el resto de la vida para ser felices.
Desperté al tercer día, completamente inmóvil, sin poder emitir sonido alguno, solo alcance escuchar la voz de aquel doctor mientras decía: "No me explico que pudo haberle sucedido, es un hombre muy joven", ella salió detrás de el, contoneando sus malditas caderas, y solo volvió para sacar algo de la habitación, estaban colgadas frente a la cama, eran las llaves de la cabaña.

Desde entonces estoy aqui, postrado en esta cama, ella viene cada tres días, me da algo de comer y me asea, mientras yo, busco su mirada y le ruego, le suplico, pero ya sus hermosos ojos azules, no están allí para mi.
Solo la observo entrar a buscar y colocar nuevamente las llaves de la cabaña, se que lo hace para que la vea.
Solo espero el día que entre con ese alguien, que me saque de esta miseria, aquí, en silencio.

Fín

Polish_20201102_024254739.jpg

Debo agradecer el apoyo incondicional que he recibido de @blocktrades, @ocdb, @cervantes a través de @sancho.panza y @fridakahlo, @goya, y por supuesto a la comunidad #theinkwell, @ylich #hivemexico, #talentclub. Que me impulsan a ser cada dia mejor.

_20201126_012145.JPG

Sort:  

Espero que no me anules
Porque yo no tengo apuro
De lo que estoy seguro
Sus ojos eran azules
Y pechos como baúles
Repletos de sabrosura
Ay, guillat que tremendura
De matarlo con veneno
A ti te tocó lo bueno
Un wisqui de sabrosura

¡Excelente compañero
Me place le haya gustado
Y aunque usted me haya nombrado
En su verso decimero
Que aunque discutir no quiero
Mucho me hubiese gustado
Ponerlo a usted de jurado
En el juicio a esa malvada
Que me tendió la celada
Y me dejo pa' recuerdo!

And here I thought it'll end up as a sweet, if not forbidden, love story. Then came the ending...


https://d.buzz

Thank you very much for the mention, I am honored. I'm glad you liked my humble work!

¡Ay santa cachucha! Está buenísimo este... Me encantó!

Gracias hija, sabes que eres mi fan número uno, gracias por leerme!

Siempre! Son muy buenas, ya sabes que si 💖

Agradecido con el proyecto Cervantes a través de @goya, que me honran con su apoyo constante en esta colmena.

Congratulations @gilliatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP