You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow theatre

Thank you very much for this warm comment, @generikat.
First of all I must say that I enjoy your writing very much. I have started to follow you.

Yes, Bapan is a dream place, at least in this illusion of mine that longevity can be lived with the joy one learns from childhood.

It doesn't seem difficult, does it?

Sort:  

Awe, many thanks in return @gracielaacevedo😊 I followed you too, I thought I had already done so because I love your writing, but it's all good now.

The sentiment that longevity can be lived with the joy imprinted in childhood is a glorious one and totally an achievable aim, especially if we all engage in our imaginations a little bit more, just like your Bapanese folks.

Hope you are having a splendid day!