You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Highlights Magazine # 138

Congratulations, @wrestlingdesires, @nancybriti1, @rdsmas, @idlemind, @litguru , @kei2. Thank you so much for your presence in our community and for your commitment to writing good stories!

Sort:  

Thanks to all the team of this beautiful community. Happy to be part of the group of friends who write every week in The Ink Well. I wish that this year that is about to begin will be full of successes and challenges. Greetings to al

Thank you, @gracielaacevedo! I hope you're having wonderful holidays! ☀️

It is a pleasure. Thank you so much.

Thanks so much, and thank you for your constant support too ♥️

Thank you for always being attentive to our writings and dedicate your attention to analyze and suggest options to be better every day, I love this community and as long as my fingers keep hammering the keyboard, I will continue to leave my crazy writings here looking for echo in other thoughts.

@gracielaacevedo and @theinkwell Thank you for always appreciating and supporting my stories.