You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: unrequited love (The Ink Well Prompt #86 -Boo)

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Congratulations @fantom22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Sort:  

many thanks, @hivebuzz but I had also a power-up 50 HIVE on 1st October and posted a post but I still haven't got the badge of the month nor my name is shown in any post. Please give me the October PUD badge.

Unfortunately, you made your power up a few hours too early at 2022-09-30 21:55:33 (UTC) hence why you are not eligible for the PUD badge 😢

You can check it here: https://hiveblocks.com/tx/6324c76c95522f4960655559cac9dac119be4330

@hivebuzz Actually, in India, there was the date 1.10.2022 and I don't want to miss it so I do it without knowing the UTC You can see my screenshots. If it can be considered please do it. Next time I will be more careful. I will be thankful to you.

Hello @fantom22, we are sorry but cannot create exceptions to the rules we defined as it will not only be unfair to other participants but will also break our scripts.

@hivebuzz OK no problem.Thanks for your support.