Sort:  

aww thank you partner :)
It is fun to write these, and will see your name here one day:)

I love it how you always do everything with the love for it, I'm still working on that for myself I hope I get it right soon and someday my name will appear there 🥺🥺.

Thank you for your best wishes for me partner, I wish more for you too.

There are so many things that we can do Hope, finding ones that you love to makes it so much easier. You will get there Hope, I know it, just keep doing it and finding what tweeks your interest:)

Yeah, okay then let's see how it goes🥰🥰.

hehe yes let's see how it goes:)

Yeah 😊😊.

aww that is so sweet partner, well you know I read the articles from @jayna they really help to construct a good story. I would suggest reading as many as possible before writing!

Okay, I will do that.

brilliant, and then for this week nail how to write an awesome hook partner!

Yeah, I will.

okay good :)

Yeah.

Good morning partner 🥰🥰.

Good morning partner, I hope you had a wonderful sleep :)