You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: family outing - The in well Creative Nonfiction Prompt #32.

in The Ink Welllast year

It sounds like you had a wonderful and memorable excursion with your family and extended relatives in the early 90s. I was still a sperm cell back then😂. Exploring different places together and experiencing the beauty of nature can create lasting bonds and cherished memories. It is like on my mother's side, where we often go to different places when complete. And now my grandmother is critical in the hospital. It is recent, and I can't feel affected by it. They suggested she undergo the ICU but refused since they thought it was nonsense. She will take many therapies, but until the day she passes away. I just heard that news recently, and sorry for blabbering nonsense 😂

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear about your grandmother. Pray a lot and ask God to give her a few more years to live. God bless you and have a happy night.

I don't know if she will stay for a few more years, but I'm only wishing for the best🥲