Battle of ordanary witches

in The Ink Well2 years ago (edited)

Greetings hive community, I have seen documentaries and many people who have super natural abilities. But this story is based on those common witches, I used pseudonyms instead of names, and drew them, as I imagine them.

photo_2021_11_22_10_56_34.png

In the village of Escape If You Can, the villagers live very happily, they have schools, productive farms, doctors and witches, who are seen as other services.

Napkin is a very well known witch in one of the streets of the area, she has her special practice and her place is very busy. She claims to know the secrets of dark magic, and to have the ability to transform her huge breasts, in wings to fly every night, with her back down.

1

img_20211122_212853.jpg

She was doing very well until one day she realized that no one was coming to her. As the hours passed and she had no clients to serve, she began to worry. "Candelaria,
can you explain to me why no one has come?" Candelaria who is her assistant replies, "Maestra, it's because of the new witch on the corner, she works smoking tobacco."
"How?" Napkin didn't wait for three orders when he went to look for the new witch.

2

img_20211122_212921.jpg

Napkin walked down the street until he came upon a sign that read "Pineapple says it all."

Napkin didn't hesitate to shout from the doorway, "So many places you can set up your stall and you come to scrub me."

Pineapple peeked out and to demonstrate his premonition skills said aloud, "No wonder I dropped my matches this morning, I knew I was in for a wicked witch."

Napkin was surprised, and after holding his hand to his heart said, "That's not an omen, why didn't you say that before I came...you say it now that I'm here. Fraud, you are a fraud."

3

img_20211122_213005.jpg

"I am a fraud!" exclaimed Piña, he turned around and took a man by the hand and pointed to an inflammation he already had and said "see that ball you have here, it is a toad that was introduced in your hand by that lady".

The man said "look, I felt something moving inside the ball".

The napkin made a very bad face and asked. "Sir, how long have you had that ball".

The man replied "since yesterday".

The napkin's face changed and even a slight smile escaped him and he replied "yesterday was when Piña moved in, that toad was introduced by her".

The gentleman turned his face to the witch and said "certainly".

Pineapple looked at the knight and said "Sir, I don't know you, it is today that we met for the first time, how could I do anything to you if I have never seen you before".

The knight turned to look at Napkin and said "Certainly".

3

img_20211122_213122.jpg

Napkin began to dance around the gentleman and said "I release you from Pineapple's control", the gentleman said: "Yes, indeed, no wonder I feel dizzy".

Pineapple was not far behind and also started dancing and saying "I protect you, I protect you".

As no one healed the man's hand, he turned around and left. This interrupted the dance of these ladies, and for a moment they stood still when they saw the man's discontent, suddenly they looked at each other's faces and assumed to continue their dispute, looking for another client to do the same to him as the previous one. but there were no more people left, everyone had left.

5

img_20211122_213208.jpg

"Look what you've done, now neither you nor I have customers," said Pineapple. Napkin shouted back. "But you weighed me leaving me without work as a dirty intruder" The ladies got into a fighting stance, as if they were martial arts experts and began to struggle with each other, pushing each other like yocosunas.
6

img_20211122_212827.jpg

While they were arguing, a third witch pitched her tent in front of them. Pineapple, from where he was standing, spotted her and said, "and where did that one come from?". Nokin looked back and saw that the gentleman with the swelling in his hand was sitting waiting for a consultation with the new witch and said, "look how ungrateful that gentleman is", they both went after him and began to shake him and complain.
7

img_20211122_213230.jpg

A loud groan of pain brought the struggle to a halt "Ouch my hand, heal it quickly!" the swelling had increased in size threefold, and turned a horrible color.

Seeing this Napkin said," I'm leaving, that's your customer Peapple."

Peapple withdrew and replied, "the new girl to take care of him."

The poor man went to enter the store and there was already a sign that said closed, and he said "I am worse than before" the curtain opened a little leaving only the mouth of the new witch and said in a whisper, "sir go to a doctor" and the gentleman said, " Certainly".

photo_2021_11_23_12_58_04.png

Sort:  

Interesting story and I love your original artwork. It tells a good moral to the story, while the first two witches were fighting over customers a third witch came up and set herself up as well. But then it came down to telling the poor man to go to the doctor for real assistance.

If I might offer a suggestion in the way of helping you to improve your posts - your title has misspelling, and that's one of the first things people see when they are looking for posts to read and curate.

Your title:

Batlle of ordanary witches
Should be:
Battle of Ordinary Witches

You can easily correct this by editing and will make a much better first impression. :)

thank you very much, I saw the error, I have not been able to answer for work and study reasons.

🤣 I guess the whole fight was pretty useless for all involved! A very entertaining story ❤️

That's what it's all about, thank you.

Thanks for writing such a funny story about witches, @innfauno12. At the end all the fuss ceases and makes way for the should be: A medical opinion needs to be sought.

That's right, thank you.

Interesting witchcraft you brought here to Hive! What I liked the most were the illustrations, to be honest. Thank you for sharing!

Thank you very much, I want to make manga stories someday, I'm starting like this. I also like to graph my friends' stories.

Thank you so much for posting this witch story on @theinkwell,

We enjoy reading your comments on fellow writers' posts.

Man, that was nice... it was like reading a picture book (the illustrations were really graphic and shows exactly what is happening).

I found it really entertaining to read.

Thank you! 😊

thank you very much for your comment, it was very motivating.

Congratulations @innfauno12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

thank you, you wrote the post ; his coming. welcome to the cathedral of satanism. i remember it by that sentence.