You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love at first acquaintance

in The Ink Well4 months ago

Oh my goodness, Jaz's love story is like something out of a romance novel. I'm swooning just thinking about it. Jaz is truly a superwoman with a heart as big as the sky and a spirit as free as the wind. And let's not forget about Laura, the golden retriever who's just as observant as Jaz herself. I bet she knew that Bob was the one for Jaz before Jaz even realized it...lol

And Bob, the handsome stranger with a kind smile and sparkling eyes, pushing a wheelbarrow like a true champion. I'm so glad Jaz invited Bob to dinner, and even more relieved that he said yes.

And that proposal under the cherry blossom tree? I'm not crying, no, wait, I am ...lol

I love happy endings so I'm so happy for Jaz and Bob, and I'm sure Laura is too, after all, she was practically their wingman ..hheheh

Sort:  

Thank you so much for loving the story and reading through. I appreciate your time here