You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The House that allows you to Fail

in The Ink Well2 years ago (edited)

It’s so great that you’ve found support for your beautiful talent here on Hive, and that you’re ready to publish your work.

Your writing is vivid, imaginative and has an emotional edge that demands attention from the reader. This story is no exception, it is “raw” as you say, and it pulls on the heartstrings with a forceful yank. You hurt our souls with this tale because we all want to dive in and save poor Lars. Unfortunately, we’ve got to witness his inability to fight the trauma he has experienced, his inability to break free from the binding shackles of his mother’s influence. But maybe he’ll find enough strength to find his Rosie, that would be awesome, but I know it’s not what you’re planning for poor Lars.
Great read 😘❤️💕❤️😘🤗🤗🤗🤗😘❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥂🥂🥂

Sort:  

Thank you for being one of the people who gave me the courage to dig deep when I write 💚😘🌸

It always brings me SO MUCH joy to hear what you thought of my plots, gives me those happy chills every time 🤗 your words are amazing, and make me feel so seen in my endeavor to put this to paper. So much love to you! 😍💕 !PIZZA