You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 2023 News, Updates and New Contest from The Ink Well

Hello dear @agmoore, These last months I have been getting attached to the community, doing my best to follow the rules and be able to actively participate in @theinkwell.

Undoubtedly your work really motivated me to keep moving forward, as the Post says, your valuable comments and affection are not valued and I am a witness that it is so.

I know that we will continue reading each other in hive; I had not been able to read this farewell until today, (internet failures, common in Venezuela) but I am glad to do it today, thanks for the wonderful work and for all the advice, a strong virtual hug and I wish you a happy day.

Sort:  

🍀🌿
Thank you very much, @jackdeathblack. We will surely read each other on Hive.