You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Highlights Magazine #18 - And TOP COMMENTER Recognition - August 22, 2021

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Oh my, 10 stories! That is fantastic, @justclickindiva. I'm sorry to have missed the list that you provided. You are right, we are limited in our abilities with our tiny staff. But I will add you to the recognition list for the week. I appreciate that you let us know!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello. You're welcome. And thank you. The reason I was asking wasn't just to make sure my name was added to the list, but to clarify that we can support all members' posts during the week, no matter which prompt was responded to. You answered this. I think I surely did dip back into last week, especially if the title or image of the post caught my attention.

Thanks for your response. I appreciate your support.