You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNFADING ROADS

in The Ink Well3 years ago (edited)

Beautiful story, @marysenpai. You have a nice writing gift. It is very fluid, and very personal. I feel swept along by the mood of the story and sensibility of the narrator, and it keeps me reading to the end!

Do note that we only accept short stories. I think this works fine as a short story, even if it is a continuation. Essentially, each story must be able to stand on its own, and have a beginning, middle and end, and not be dependent on a previous installment that has come before. Again, I think this is just fine. But I wanted to let you know. If you haven't done so, but sure to read our community rules at the top of The Ink Well community page.

Well done! It's great to have you join us in The Ink Well!

Sort:  

Oh, I did not know, now I read carefully the rules, I will be attentive to follow them to the letter, I'm glad you liked it and thank you very much for the information.