Poetry is creativity

in The Ink Well4 years ago

Good evening everyone, I'm Joyce @joycefied and this is my first post in this community..
As they say practice makes perfect..
I would love to share my poems with you and learn from you as well...

Feel free to express ur opinion on this piece. Thank you.

Mind programmed for boundless creativity,
Imagination to take endless responsibilities,
To bring my ideas to experience reality,

IMG_20200905_155743.jpg
Pixabay.com

Connect with my edited creativity,
Perceive the world of all kinds of strengthened capabilities,
Erase every form of equipped negativity,

IMG_20200905_155910.jpg
Pixabay.com

Explore the power of diversified creativity,
Waiting to be free from wired captivity,
Finally,Who am I?

IMG_20200905_155634.jpg
Pixabay.com

I'm art,
Art is poetry,
And poetry is creativity....

Sort:  

Hello @joycefied, welcome to The Ink Well and thank you for posting.
Please feel free to look around at the posts of other writers and leave them a vote and a comment. It's the fastest way to grow your audience :)
Enjoy!

Tnk u....just what I needed

Ooh, I like! Particularly the reference of waiting to be free of wires and electronic captivity. Like it!

😁many thanks for reading and commenting @wwwiebe

Hello @joycefied

I think with more practice you'll be an awesome poet.

Welcome to the inkwell community

Dante is here no fear

Cheers

Thanks for ur words of encouragement and the warm wlc @dante