You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought Alpaca Socks and Fell In Love

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Hey there Chris, I'm so glad you are in the flow and producing regular content. I will upvote as many of them as I can, when I get Wifi access, which is only occasionally for a few days at a time.

Wishing you all the best. Earning from your blog posts is so inspiring in the long run.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm happy to be here. It has been an interesting time to start here, but I am adjusting and learning my way around in a new environment. Thanks for such a warm welcome and the help along the way. :)

Sure Chris, this entire concept of earning from blogging, or paid social media, as well as the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology is cutting edge and revolutionary. You are ahead of the curve and there is a lot to learn of course, so please ask me or anyone on Hive here if you need to know more. You can feel empowered to earn from your creative content which is an awesome feeling.

I recommend storing up all your earned Hive as HP so that your vote power gradually increases. Also the more you save in HP over the long run, the more you will attract bigger voters like the coders and developers who run this platform. Their massive upvotes are worth a lot.

And add lots of your own photos to your posts if appropriate, as I found that this attracts more bigger upvotes from those big account holders (called whales hehehe).