You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Late To Change

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Hello @blueeyes8960. Such a sad family situation. I've known many such as this. Sometimes parents wants to do right by all children. However, they know them better than themselves and know who's responsible in all areas of their lives. Often, parents are waiting to see if a child will grow up and change.

Thanks for sharing story. It rings close to home for me.

Read through @dreemport


I see, and you were advised in a comment below that the sources for your images are only displaying the words and not providing the direct links. I think I may have mentioned this to you before about the syntax needed to display a clickable link directly to the site's image:

For example, your 2nd image:

i) the photographer and site should be in brackets []
ii) next to it with no space in between should be the direct link to the image in parenthesis ()

image.png

Appreciate you reading my comment regarding sourcing.

Take care.

Sort:  

I have fixed them all.