You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inkwell prompt #31 - 1| "Where is Mrs. Cruz?"

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Hello @mrnightmare.net. I loved every bit of this detective work. Not hard to solve this one as both the spouse and brother-in-law were acting shady. It didn't seem as though the husband was too upset. I felt as though he knew her whereabouts. Either him or his brother.

As @agmoore said in her comment, it would be a lot of people in trouble if that particular infidelity law in your country was applied elsewhere.

I love your advice to the wife. Retaliation when knowingly in the wrong never ends well with the perpetrator.

Thanks for sharing your story. I enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Oh, I'm flattered. I'm glad you enjoyed it even though I missed few details because this kind of story is new to me. Even so, I'm happy about the response.

Thank you, well in my country it's true. Although, I didn't see or hear someone took advantage of the privilege of the law.