You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Writing Challenge | Season 2 Week 3

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Hi there @shanibeer & @theinkwell <33

So, did I get this right - theme of the story is "renewal" and we use the weekly prompts to inspire ...
Then the complete story with all the prompts can be submitted in December (after cleaning it up I guess)?
And the last question... is it too late to enter? Since I missed 2 weeks...

Sorry, I did just read the introduction post, but I just wanted to know if it is too late since I didn't start with the first week...

Sort:  

So sorry this was missed!
The writing prize with the theme "renewal" is a separate story - it's not related to any of the weekly prompts. The writing prize will be launched on Sunday 20 December - you are welcome to join us.
The current challenge was open each week - anyone could join at any time (this is the last week - deadline Monday 21 December).