You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confusion at its finest.

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Oh don't tell me all the intrigue, suspense, and yearning for more was a dream. I began imagining what it could have been. First, it was the missing clothes, the tv, the call, and the basement. You got me drawn in till the end. I started to think it was some sort of E.T.

Well done. You write so clearly.

Sort:  

Of course it was a dream. 😄 glad you liked it.

Well done. You write so clearly.

Thanks.

I started to think it was some sort of E.T.

What's E.T?

You are welcome.

What's E.T?

Extra-Terrestrial.

Oh.. thanks.

As a physicist, all I could think of was electronic transmission but I knew my thoughts weren't right. 😄 🤣 😂

Thanks once again

Oh hahaha. That's the physicist in you speaking.