You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drama Is King

in The Ink Well3 years ago (edited)

Oh my! What a captivating story. I like the plot twist... At first I was kept in suspense as to what Bindi had done so I race through the story.

Uncle Ray is just unbelievable!!! And a little bit of a coward. Getting a young girl to raid his home for evidence of his cheating, not cool.

This story shows even the best laid plans most times go awry, no thanks to Aunty Marla's friend. A reader would want this friend to be a bit late so the plan can be a success and Bindi gets what she needs. Still, we want Uncle Ray to get his just deserts. Lol.

I loved your story, ma'am. You did great with this week's prompt. 😊

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed the story
Desperate people do dirty things😉
Thank you for reading @kemmyb