You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Prompt #39: See this post for prompt and rules

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Morning to the @inkwell community,

Here is my work for this weeks prompt #39 [Sleeping with a Princess 'love and despair']
(https://ecency.com/hive-170798/@khoola/sleeping-with-a-princess-love)

@lovesniper, I am currently working on my intro-post but every time I learn something new @newbies-guide I tend to rewrite my work, every time I see a great intro-post I tend to re-write it again... and when finally I realize I am no longer writing a short story ( "is this a blog... about myself!?" ) my confidence just plummets.

lastly, I still have a problem with the 'insufficient credit transaction' ( my coins are in the WAX blockchain and I am still figuring things out... I just stumbled here because of splinterlands )...

I'll have my intro up some time next week.

Cheers!!!

P.S.

I am really sorry for posting... that here... I am just unsure If I can make another post...