Sort:  

Congratulations @kingobonnaya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

She knew she wasn't fine with living a gangster life, she has always craved for a change, she has always prayed for a way out. And Samuel was her change.

Coming out is always harder than going in.

Wow Samuel change her as a gangster. I enjoy myself while reading

This was an amazing story. The ending surprised me even when I had saw the last sentence before I read the whole thing.

There is a saying: Anything is possible in love and war. Your story would seem to prove that. Readers can understand Annabelle's attraction to a wild life. The young are often tempted to be foolish because the young just as often don't anticipate consequences. Readers can also accept Gary's vile behavior toward Annabelle because it is consistent with his past. The one part of this story that readers might have trouble accepting is Gary's regret. Nothing that you have told us about Gary suggests this is possible for him, especially after the passage of only two months. Readers would more likely accept an explanation that Samuel simply decided to forgive her.

This story is well told. The conflict is real, and palpable. Thank you for sharing the story with the community. We appreciate very much that you support other writers with your comments.

Keep writing. You have a great imagination.

I think it all went well for her at the end and I don't think any man can do what Gary did because such person might go extra miles ruining things. Thank God she was happy in the end.

This here reminds me of my own life in a weird way. Of course I wasn't gangster or anything but I didn't keep the right company either and craved change. It was difficult, i faced alot of huddles but i achieved it. Just like Annabelle. Even with the thought that she might loose it all, she still went ahead to out with the truth. I get it.

Nicely told.