You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNFADING ROADS

in The Ink Well3 years ago

I read the story, and it took me some 20 years ago when I had the same sadness not really needing anyone to attach myself to, but still feeling the loneliness when I had noone to share my happy experiences with.
My favorite lines:
I sat on my bed to wander between thoughts
The cold numbed my fingers and my thoughts.

Thank you for sharing your passion!
Good luck, I sense that it will be a big book soon!!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading me!

I wanted to leave some pearls for you, I'm glad you liked those. I really appreciate your words, it's a work I've been working on and shaping, I don't want writing to be my hobby anymore, I really long to dedicate myself to the profession.

Step by step - you will!! Everything is possible when you stake passion and confidence over fear of failure. Big hugs and happy Sunday!!