Sort:  

hehehehe that's so true!

I was actually going to include something similar in my post!!! but you beat me to it hahahaha

I'm SUCH a firm believer in STEPPING OUT OF THE BOAT.

You have NO idea what is waiting out there for you!! unless you just take the risk and try!

sure there can be sharks - but hey, maybe you're a shark fighter and you never had the chance to test out your strength!

maybe there is a whirlpool - but just think - when you get out - how much more able you'll be to spot one in the future!

and maybe - just maybe - there is a secret island beyond the mist that was just waiting there, hidden in plain sight, awaiting your arrival!!

I remember reading that people can get so fixated on Plan A - and how to achieve it perfectly on the first attempt - that they had no idea that Plan A was just the climb up the mountain where they could see the valley and other mountains in the distance that were REALLY where they were supposed to be heading.

too many people waste YEARS on plan A when they should just see it as a quick little stop on their journey to plan Q! heheh (and beyond) but they'll NEVER see it from where they're stuck. they need alot more elevation!

so many dreems yet to achieve.

I can't wait to see what today brings! hehehe

which reminds me - I need to come find you later this week! hehehe I wanted to talk to you about something! :)

will do! will do soon!