You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Fast and Furious Festival || Day Five

in The Ink Well3 years ago

Hi, @kaerpediem. I have loved your story. It is very moving and I have enjoyed reading you.

I have tried to remember what their voices sounded like.

This phrase is very special ... after so many years without seeing each other. Wow, very good!

The wind rustled the leaves, a couple of birds were chirping gayly, and the water fountain could be heard in the distance pouring into the lake.

This description of the scene made me happy. I think it was well done!

"I'm so so sorry," I blurted out. "I'm so sorry."

Here I felt Lee's spiritual release.

I did a quick read on your story for your excellent narrative. It has been a great pleasure to read you! Greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the encouraging feedback
I truly appreciate it