You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2022 News and Announcements from The Ink Well!

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Dear The Ink Well Community, I have been away for a year due to other projects. But I was not absent as I supported you with a small delegation and upvotes.

This year, I will restart my writing and reading in this community that I appreciate so much, and where I have learned a lot. I hope to share my world of words very soon.

Greetings to the new Admin @wrestlingdesires!
Warm greetings to friends @jayna, @agmoore, and @gracielaacevedo.

Sort:  

So happy to hear from you, @marcybetancourt. It will be wonderful to read your stories again. Thank you for your support. The community is growing and we have many new writers developing skills. That is the point of the community, isn't it?

 2 years ago (edited) 

I'm happy to read new writers and the growth of the community.
It's nice to share my short stories again.

Happy New Year 2022, @agmoore

Welcome back, @marcybetancourt. We have missed you! And thank you for the delegation. It has been put to good use. I look forward to reading your stories again.

 2 years ago  

I'm happy to be back in this community. Writing and reading is part of the essence of my happiness.

Happy New Year 2022 @jayna

Mine too! I like how you said that — the essense of your happiness!