You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signore Romagnolo

in The Ink Well2 years ago

I'm glad the story kept you engaged @stellageorge.

I wrote it when I was hungry so there was no way I was going to leave John without any truffles. I had a thought of making Signore Romagnolo an antagonist but nature itself was the antagonist. Maybe Signire Romagnolo found all the truffles and decided to leave a few for John. It seems to me he is a little bit of magic and a dream.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

That may be, the good thing is John got truffles. 😅
Thank you for the pizza.
I hope your hunger was quenched as John's was by Signore Romagnolo. 😅

!LOL
!WINE


Congratulations, @mineopoly You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @stellageorge.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.247


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@stellageorge, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!
(1/4)