You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoe Thief | The Ink Well Prompt #50

in The Ink Well2 years ago

My friend, @myztiqakusuk, I appreciate your comment. Really. However, a short comment like that shows that you are potentially not reading my entire work. On many occasions, these comments have the potential to be just a way for someone who is lazy to read other people's work, but tries to leave a trail as if he had read it, even though he just wants to keep it considered active. Sorry if my thinking is wrong. Let's build together in a fair way, not fake. However, if what I think is wrong, then I'm really sorry.

Sort:  

Totally agree here! ❤️

Am sorry about what I wrote, I just did not want to involve in criticism or whatsoever but however 8 well review your work soonest