Sort:  

Who do we have here? I have missed this one...yeesh!❤️❤️

Thank you my darling 💗I wasn't completely happy with this one yet !LOLZ and then I accidentally hit publish instead of update draft when I was still proofreading and adjusting. I made a couple of quick changes after publishing and then decided... you know what? A lesson in not overthinking and editing to death. Just let it be and breathe hehe. Thank you for the lovely support I have really been working on trying to improve my writing. I appreciate you so much !LUV !hivebits

I suspect you will never be entirely happy with anything you create ;)

Trust the flow!

Yeah - nothing worse than over editing, huh? Did it with a poem and destroyed it. And didn't keep copies of the development. I think literature just becomes "dead" with too much editing...

I adore you back. Beautiful to see you rising more and even more :D 💕

Why couldn’t the bike keep up with the car?
Because it was 2-tired

Credit: reddit
@nickydee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)