You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEYOND

in The Ink Well2 years ago

"Absolute brilliance!"

That is the best description of what I just read. I mean, how do I even begin to appreciate it?

You got me from the beginning till the end, and then you released the banger—the revelation.

I never would have imagined that this was a story about poop. Heck, I had never even heard of one before. At first, I thought it was going to be some sad love story, then I started getting confused as the images I had in my head did not match the text I was reading. At some point, I gave up wondering and just continued to read with a blank mind, only to discover that I was reading an "out-of-the-box" story about poop.

The way you delivered this was just too smooth. Well done. @deraaa

Sort:  

LMAO 🤣.... I can imagine reading with a blank mind. That happens when the plot becomes too complicated for me. I thank you for taking the time to go through the story. Hehehe. Arigattogozaimasu! ❤️

Arigattogozaimasu!

ah ahn...I do not understand o
Naruto?

Not just Naruto 😂