You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Nonfiction: An unexpected tenant. EN/ESP.

in The Ink Well2 months ago (edited)

Hello @luchadesires, my greetings and thank you very much for the support.
As I mentioned in the text, I did not see that the armchair was moving, what I did see was that the armchair was sunken, as when there is someone sitting in it, and I did feel the smell of the shaving lotion band.
But the lady was very scared and said that the chair had moved by itself.But I really didn't see that, I just listened to the story, when we came down with the screams and I saw and felt what I'm telling you above.

Sort:  

It's a good thing that he wasn't evil, sounds like he just wanted to scare her. Definitely a once in a lifetime experience!

Are you familiar with Dreemport, by the way?

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@osomar357! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@osomar357, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(5/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ