A Day in the Life - Creative Nonfiction in The Ink Well: Prompt #17

in The Ink Welllast year

pixabay


A Day in the Life

Greetings dear community hive and the ink well, also greetings to all members of the community, this time I come to talk about a day of my life, answering the contest or challenge that drives the community of the ink well. I hope you like it and thank you for taking the time to read my post.

A day in my life, well the truth is that my days are almost boring, for example a normal day in my life, after getting out of bed and elaborate as far as my ingenie, take some coffee, the truth is that I do not usually have breakfast, after that I go to work at school.

Well, my work at the high school is about planting varieties of plants, many times we have to plant fruit plants, as well as ornamental plants, I have also had the opportunity with a colleague to make tables and seats for the area where we usually work, usually the tables are made to place seedbeds and other things.

The truth is that I get distracted and I have a great time at my workplace, many times we elaborate a sharing for all of us who work in that specific area.

After finishing my work day I get home, take a bath and sit down to eat, after eating I start reading, either a book, news or something that has to do with science, most often it is something about certain technological advances.

During the afternoon I visit a friend to talk and joke, there are times that we last for hours, that friend I invited him many times to hive and he is currently in hive, there are many times that we meet to talk hive, science, technology, agriculture and other things.

After that when the night starts to arrive I go to a friend's house to talk a little, many times I go just to clear my mind when I'm stressed, also when I'm bored, although currently I go to a friend's house to get filtered water since my house's filter was damaged and unfortunately the water here in my city is coming out with a little bit of dirt.

After that, I go back home I sit in front of the computer to continue writing a story that I'm developing, I hope to finish soon, I also sit to check hive, watch some anime, I'm not going to lie I love watching anime and the truth is that I feel that it relaxes me, maybe to many it seems a little immature to watch that, some years ago after watching anime I used to play video games online, but I decided to leave video games aside and do other things.

Already when it is approximately 2 or 3 am, I go back to bathe and then prepare something to eat before going to sleep at about 3:30 am and then get up at 6:30 am to do the same as the previous day, the truth is that very rarely I do something that is not planned in advance or that is unforeseen, before I did many unforeseen things, but I changed certain habits that I had before.

Totally grateful to all of you for taking some of your time to read and comment on my post, I hope you have a happy day, afternoon or evening, depending on your time zone.


Firmapj.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pjpavan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much for your support. I appreciate it very much

Your day is really stressful, I hope you have found ways to manage stress.

My day is not stressful all the time, it's often even fun, most of my day is spent laughing. Thanks for your comment

A regular schedule can be a source of joy for many of us! It sounds as if your work with plant life is quite intriguing, and every job is better with co-workers who you can enjoy a conversation with. It sounds as if you have a life that is full of friendship! Thank you for sharing your story with us, and for your engagement with other members of the community.

I am really proud of my job and I almost always have fun at work, I have colleagues who are almost always very cheerful, the truth is that I like my job. It is not for nothing but I am a person who knows many people, I would say too many, although I am a little complicated or as some would say difficult, but I am a very good person in the more confidence we have. Thanks for your comment

We have a similar daily routine and it's totally relatable, @pjpavan.
I do hope that whatever book you are writing right now, you finish it with satisfaction.
Cheers to watching anime! !PIZZA

Well I hope so too, but sometimes I feel a literary block if you can call it that, I really like to watch anime, it's something I love. Thanks for your comment

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dennnmarc(1/5) tipped @pjpavan (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You seem like someone who likes to spend time with himself often and it is cool. A lot of adults watch anime these days and the recognition keeps growing.

Well the truth is that lately I do like it, because I'm in a stage of personal self-improvement, I want to improve my personality even more and I'm not saying that I have something wrong with me, I just always liked to improve myself more personally, the truth is that I love watching anime, maybe many people don't think it's right for an adult to watch anime, but the truth is that there is nothing wrong with watching anime. Thanks for your comment I appreciate it

You're welcome. 😇

Congratulations @pjpavan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much for the badge reward. I appreciate it

You're welcome @pjpavan! Have a nice day 😊👍