You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The borrowed shirt

in The Ink Well2 months ago

The attitude he really show of not picking calls actually after been borrow the clothe is not good and trust me this is what discouraged a lot of people later on to give a helping hand in the future due to this kind of behaviour. With everything that has happened to me, I always made up my mind that I will only be able to borrow what I can afford to lose so as not to suffer heart attack any longer actually

Sort:  

Yeah. His attitude pissed me of so much. It's so bad for someone I called my friend.

Borrowing what you can afford to loose is ALWAYS a good tradition but for clothes, especially when it's on this case of my friend, it's hard to refuse to give out because he promised a one time usage.

Thank you for stopping 🙌
!BBH

@precab! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kingsleyy. (6/20)