|| The Ink Well Prompt #24 || Looks like someone else is walking with me ||

in The Ink Well3 years ago



20210717_222953.jpg

When time comes to a standstill, one has to find one's own path, be it the path of evil and the path of good. The bad guy chooses when the road around him is closed. This has happened to me many times. I want to go in the right direction but the path leads me in the wrong direction.



To understand the difference between right and wrong, I had to understand a long time ago, but I did not realize that I had repeatedly taken the wrong path.

Sometimes I did the wrong thing while walking and sometimes I don't even know when this road of life will end while riding a rickshaw. I do not know when I will find the right path.



20210717_223023.jpg

My parents used to support me when I was on the wrong path but I never listened to my parents. I disobeyed my father and mother and today I am in the wrong position.



Kumar Shanu is the name of a famous artist of our India and Bengal. He has done a song. I have presented the first title of the song to you. If the name of life is wrong, the name of the memory is wrong, but the flower of sorrow.

The songs that the artists did several years ago must have had the status of a song, they did not do a song without realizing it. Mixed with their songs is the story of human life and the dangers of human daily life.

20210717_223007.jpg

However, I made the first post to your community today. If I have any mistakes here, you must forgive me. See you in the next post. Stay well and stay healthy.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Choosing between two paths is always difficult. However, I think there is always some intuition from deep inside us that tells at least for once that we are wrong.

This community is for writing fiction @rabbi711711 . This post of yours doesn't appears to be a fiction, does it?

Thank you so much for pointing out my mistake

Although this is NOT a fiction, there is a lot of truth in this story ... welcome to the Ink Well, and I look forward to seeing how you take the truths you have expressed here and create wonderful fiction in the future for us to enjoy and learn from!

Hello, @rabbi711711,
As @amberkashif indicated, we are a community of short story writers. However, we are a welcoming community and we are human beings who also make mistakes :) Come back and write a story for us. It seems you like to write and you probably have some good stories to tell.

Welcome!

Never mind buddy since this is your first 😉 in this community. I am not a fiction writer so I still do as many mistakes as one can in this great community. Keep it up, you sure know how to write stories. I think I have heard about a singer named Kumar Shanu in the past!

Yes, you are also a fan of Kumar Shanu.