You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Prompt #76 - Plus Weekly Challenge and Prize Announcement

in The Ink Well2 years ago

Hello, my friends. First of all, let me congratulate the winner of the previous contest @restcity. I am wishing you more success.

And I would like to share with you the link to this week's entry 👇
https://peakd.com/hive-170798/@raymondpeter/feel-my-pain-the-inkwell-prompt-76
I have read and dropped my comments on the work of these people's posts:

Points to note:
My last week's entry was not reviewed by anyone not to talk or comment on it. As we all know that we are learning day by day from one another. Where you make mistakes today if corrected in love, it will not repeat itself. Through this community, many people learned a lot of things that he/she didn't know at the tertiary institutions.
Thank you for your support and encouragement @theinkwell!